conversion: not conversion: not

Dirk Messner

Director, Environment and Human Security of United Nations University
Know More

Nebojsa Nakicenovic

Deputy Director General and Deputy CEO, IIASA
Know More

Leena Srivastava

Vice Chancellor, TERI School of Advanced Studies
Know More

Stefan Rahmstorf

Professor of Physics, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Know More

Johan Rockström

Co - Director, Potsdam Institute
Know More

Prasoon Joshi

Chairman of the Central Board of Film Certification, India & Chief Creative Officer of McCann Asia/ India
Know More

Swati Maliwal

Chairperson, Delhi Commission for Women
Know More

Ashok Khosla

Chairman, Development Alternatives Former Co-President, Club of Rome
Know More

Dr Ibrahim Hafeezur Rehman

Director, VITO India, and Adjunct Professor at the TERI School of Advanced Studies
Know More

Yuri Afanasiev

UN Resident Coordinator and UNDP Resident Representative in India
Know More

Mr. Mahendra Singhi

Group CEO Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd.
Know More

Puneet Dalmia

Managing Director, Dalmia Bharat Group
Know More

Nikhil Sahni

Group President MNC – Corporate Banking, Government Banking & Strategic Government Advisory YES BANK Ltd.
Know More

Will Be Announced Soon

Durga Shanker Mishra, Secretary, Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs, Government of India
Amitabh Kant, CEO, NITI Aayog
- Anil Jain, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change, Government of India
- Ishteyaque Amjad, Vice President - Public Affairs and Communication, Coca-Cola
- Mr Shri Prakash, Distinguished Fellow, TERI and former Member, Railway Board
- Kamal Singh, Executive Director, UN Global Compact Network India

- Alok Bansal, Co-Founder & CFO at
- Prasoon Joshi, Chairman of the Board of Film Certification India
- Ashwani Pahuja, Chief Sustainability Officer, Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd
- Ashok Chawla Chancellor TERI SAS
- Mahender Singhi, Group CEO, Dalmia Cement
- Manjit S Gill, Corporate Chef & Food Advisor, ITC Hotels and President, Indian Federation of Culinary Associations
- J P Chalasani, Group CEO, Suzlon
- Abhay Bakre, Director General, Bureau of Energy Efficiency
- Sachin Chaturvedi, Director General, RIS

Prasoon Joshi

Chairman of the Board of Film Certification, India & Chief Creative Officer of McCann Asia/ India
Know More

Sreedeep Bhattacharya

Fellow, C-PACT, Shiv Nadar University
Know More

Anirban Ghosh

Arts entrepreneur, Musician/Composer
Know More

Benil Biswas

Actor, Director and Scholar
Know More

Gayatri Singh

Curator and Founder, Art Pilgrim Live
Know More

Navina Jafa

Heritage personified
Know More

Rahul Kumar

Charles Wallace award to study
Know More

Shobhna Jha

Kathak Performer, Choreographer cum Trainer
Know More

Sumant Balakrishnan

Vocalist and Guitarist
Know More

Dr. Vinay Mishra

Indian Classical harmonium player
Know More

Vicky Roy

Photographer, Artist
Know More

Chef Manjit Singh Gill

Corporate Chef & Food Advisor, ITC Hotels
Know More

Chef Sabyasachi Gorai

Head Chef & Owner- Lavaash
Know More

Chef Sudhir Sibal

Editor- Cuisine Digest
Know More

Aditya Arya

Chairperson and Trustee, India Photo Archive Foundation & Founding Member, APEX
Know More

Dr. Tripti Agarwal

Assistant Professor (Environmental Sciences), National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management
Know More

Ishira Mehta

Co-founder, Crop connect Enterprises
Know More

Kapil Mandawewala

Founder-CEO, Edible Routes
Know More

Chef Manisha Bhasin

Sr. Executive Chef, ITC Maurya
Know More